redture:

◤➷◢ ℳ α r ѕ

image

    ❝That’s it? Mars spoke, until the groan escaped from her lips.
    ❝You’re cursed, aren’t you? I met others like you in the past. 
        T H A T UGH, I’m so stupid.❞ Mars was honestly so disappointed
        with herself. 

❝ A warning? Trust me, fire isn’t a worry to me.
       

But fire shouldn’t be a worry too you, either? Correct.❞

Mars decided to walk closer to him, inches away from the brown haired male. 

❝ You’re talking to a powerful woman. Do you honestly think I’d be scared of a dragon? Heh pathetic. ❞  She was about to walk closer to the male… U N  T I L.

       

     

     

     

     

     

     

      Trip.

                                               

The brunette had fell into the male. 

image

{} — “No- No, don’t-!” Of course she tripped. What a foolish girl, she couldn’t even master walking in those high heels she so loved to be prancing around in. Dammit. 

This is it. This is where I die. She won’t know to throw me in water. I’m going to die in front of a prepubescent brat who can’t even walk in heels. 

Hatori stared up at towering creature over him, his fin fluttering as he gasped for air. He couldn’t breath in this form, it wouldn’t be long before he perished. Softly, he angrily squeaked at her, willing this stupid girl to just find some water and toss him in it. Something, anything. He couldn’t even get embarassed at the moment over her seeing his true form, he was more or less concerned with whether or not he was about to die at the moment.

image

Leave a comment